Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kris Stanton

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kris Stanton

4.7 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan Rodewald

Ryan Rodewald

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jasmine Schoenoff

Jasmine Schoenoff

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and communication! The best of the best!"
Profile photo of Amy Hannon

Amy Hannon

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kris & her team are truly the best! They're personable, knowledgeable, and always willing to provide help. I can expect prompt correspondence and honest feedback. I would highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Kate Marquardt

Kate Marquardt

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mary Rodewald

Mary Rodewald

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm as long as I can remember. Kris and her staff are absolutely wonderful and so easy to work with. Claims are also really easy to work with and payout turn around is really speedy as well. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Crowe

Katie Crowe

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sarah Lemke

Sarah Lemke

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm over 20 years and Kris and her team are amazing! They are very fast, efficient knowledge down to earth. Always a easy call, email and they get the job done!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynzee Menue

Lynzee Menue

June 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kris and her team are always ready to help. Great Communication and service. Kris has been my agent for 7+ years. I highly recommend getting insurance through her!"
Profile photo of Basia Rompa

Basia Rompa

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kris is so easy to work with! Everytime I call she is available and so helpful! I am so glad to be a customer of State Farm and of Kris Stanton! I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Bill Pappas

Bill Pappas

June 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Damian Sirsmokealot

Damian Sirsmokealot

May 26, 2019

3  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of Brittany Hibma

Brittany Hibma

April 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Just recently got into an accident and had to get my car fixed. Kris and her employees made everything easy for me and my car was fixed in no time. I have had absolutely no issues and am glad I chose state farm."
Profile photo of Lisa Riccardi

Lisa Riccardi

April 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kris Stanton has been my agent for 5 years. Always professional, knowledgeable & ready for help above and beyond what is necessary. Her staff is fantastic! Can’t go wrong with Kris as your agent!!"